R E M In Time The Best Of Rem Rar Free Apps

R.E.M. - The Best Of R.E.M. In Time 1988-2003
Artist: R.E.M. Album: The Best Of R.E.M. In Time 1988-2003 Style: Alternative Rock Year: 2003 Quality: DVD-Audio (MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 192kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1, Dolby AC3 5.1, Dolby AC3 2.0) Bitrate: lossless Tracks: 18 Size: ~7.49 Gb Recovery: 3% Covers: in archive Release: Warner Music (48381-9), 2003 Note: Watermarked

1991 - Out Of Time 1991 - The Best Of R.E.M. 1992 - Automatic For The People (Deluxe Editions) 1994 - Monster 1996 - New Adventures In Hi-Fi 1997 - R.E.M.: In The Attic - Alternative Recordings 1985-1989 1998 - Up 2001 - Reveal 2001 - HTV Music History 2003 - In Time: The Best Of R.E.M. 1988-2003 2 CD 2004 - Around The Sun 2006 - And I Feel. An essential introduction to R.E.M., this 2003 compilation features iconic singles from the seminal alt-rockers, including 'Everybody Hurts,' 'Nightswimming' and 'Losing My Religion.' In Time culls material from 1988's Green to 2001's Reveal. Bonus tracks include two B-sides, plus two songs from recent soundtracks. In Time: The Best Of R.E.M. 1988-2003 is more than a greatest hits compilation, it’s an opportunity to reflect on the astonishing creative and cultural influence of one of the most innovative bands of modern rock history. '2JN' is an instrumental written primarily by guitarist Peter Buck, and was released as a B-side to the 'Imitation Of Life' DVD and U.S. Poser 8 figures free. CD release of the single. '2JN' was later included on the 2003 best of In Time, where in the liner notes, Peter Buck confesses that it was a tribute to Jack Nietzsche.

01. Man Of The Moon (from 'Automatic for the People')(05:14)
02. The Great Beyond (soundtrack from 'Man on the Moon')(05:06)
03. Bad Day (04:07)
04. What`s The Frequency, Kenneth? (from 'Monster')(04:01)
05. All The Way To Reno (from 'Reveal')(04:44)

R E M In Time The Best Of Rem Rar Free Apps Download

06. Losing My Religion (from 'Out Of Time')(04:29)
07. E-Bow The Letter (from 'New Adventures in Hi-Fi')(05:25)
08. Orange Crush (from 'Green')(03:53)
09. Imitation Of Life (from 'Reveal')(03:58)
10. Daysleeper (from 'Up')(03:40)
11. Animal (04:02)
12. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite (from 'Automatic for the People')(04:08)
13. Stand (from 'Green')(03:12)
14. Electrolite Rem(from 'New Adventures in Hi-Fi')(04:06)
15. All The Right Friends (soundtrack from 'Vanilla Sky')(02:48)
16. Everybody Hurts (from 'Automatic for the People')(05:19)
17. At My Most Beautiful (from 'Up')(03:35)
18. Nughtswimming (from 'Automatic for the People')(04:17)
21-01-2020, 08:56
Rock Alternative FLAC / APE HD & Vinyl

Artist: R.E.M.
Title: Green (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 1988 / 2013
Label: Concord Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 192kHz & 96kHz/24bit
Total Time: 2:24:09
Total Size: 5.35 / 3.09 GB
WebSite: Album Preview
Disc 1: Green
1 Pop Song 89 3:06
2 Get Up 2:40
3 You Are The Everything 3:48
4 Stand 3:13
5 World Leader Pretend 4:22
6 The Wrong Child 3:39
7 Orange Crush 3:54
8 Turn You Inside-Out 4:19
9 Hairshirt 3:57
10 I Remember California 5:02
11 Untitled 3:14
Disc 2: Live In Greensboro 1989
12 Stand 3:00
13 The One I Love 3:18
14 So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry) 3:39
15 Turn You Inside-Out 4:09
16 Belong 4:09

R E M In Time The Best Of Rem Rar Free Apps To Play

17 Exhuming McCarthy 3:14
18 Good Advices 3:11
19 Orange Crush 3:37
Play20 Feeling Gravity's Pull 6:19
21 Cuyahoga 4:11
22 These Days 3:36
23 World Leader Pretend 4:13
24 I Believe 4:12
25 I Remember California 5:24

R E M In Time The Best Of Rem Rar Free Apps Free

26 Get Up 2:34
27 Life And How To Live It 4:23

R E M In Time The Best Of Rem Rar Free Apps Online

28 It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) 4:32
29 Pop Song 89 3:10
30 Fall On Me 2:56
31 You Are The Everything 4:29
32 Begin The Begin 3:38
33 King Of Birds 5:09
34 Strange 2:45
35 Low 5:19
36 Finest Worksong 3:43
37 Perfect Circle 4:08
R.E.M. achieved global success with the 1988 release of Green, the Athens, Georgia quartet s sixth studio album and first for Warner Bros. Records, which would be the band s label home for the rest of their recording career. While R.E.M. was fast becoming one of the most acclaimed and revered acts in the U.S., Green was their first album to gain the attention of a worldwide audience. Packed with tracks destined to be definitive additions to the band s canon, including 'Orange Crush, ' 'Pop Song 89, ' and 'Stand, ' Green was certified double platinum and doubled the domestic sales of the band s previous release. Green continued R.E.M. s dedication to the message of social consciousness, as evidenced by the album s title, which would go on to became a ubiquitous buzzword for environmentally friendly initiatives.
To celebrate the landmark album s 25-year anniversary, Rhino presents a two-disc deluxe edition that features the remastered original album accompanied by a disc of live performances taken from the penultimate show of R.E.M. s 130-date Green World Tour. All 21 songs were recorded in Greensboro, North Carolina on November 10, 1989, just miles from where Michael Stipe, Peter Buck, Mike Mills and Bill Berry had their very first recording session at Mitch Easter s Drive-In Studio in Winston-Salem.
The concert captures a fiery set from R.E.M., which had been forged in the crucible of nearly one year of shows. R.E.M. performed most of Green ('Get Up, ' 'World Leader Pretend' and 'You Are The Everything'), while mixing in early favorites like 'Fall On Me, ' 'Finest Worksong, ' 'The One I Love' and 'Perfect Circle' from the band s 1983 debut Murmur. The show also finds the band testing out new songs ('Low' and 'Belong') that would appear two years later on Green s follow-up, Out Of Time.
Bill Berry, drums, backing vocals, bass
Peter Buck, guitar, mandolin, drums
Mike Mills, bass, keyboards, accordion, backing vocals
Michael Stipe, vocals
Additional musicians:
Bucky Baxter, pedal steel guitar on 'World Leader Pretend'
Peter Holsapple, guitar, keyboards
Keith LeBlanc, percussion on 'Turn You Inside-Out'
Recorded May–June and July–September 1988 at Ardent Studios, Memphis (first sessions) and Bearsville Studios, Woodstock, NY (latter sessions)
Produced by Scott Litt and R.E.M.
Digitally remastered

R.E.M. - Green Disc 1.rar - 1.6 GB
R.E.M. - Green Disc 2.rar - 3.8 GB

Re-Up this Album